The Isshinryu Hall Of Fame

All Isshinryu Practitioners Building & Recognizing Master Tatsuo Shimabuku's Vision Together

Isshinryu Hall of Fame 

Wall of Fame

2017 Inductees

Photos & Bios to follow
To make a nomination for Induction (or any award) please click here.

Don Nagle

Harold Long

Master Tatsuo Shimabuku

Our Heritage

Steve Armstrong

Harold Mitchum

Listing by decade of Inductees & their Biographies